Image preview changer App
Upload two images, and click on the share button to share the image in messaging apps like whatsapp(currently tested and working)
The image will be having the preview of image1, and after downloaded will change to image2.
You can only see the original once sent.
Only the person receiving the image will see the change, and that too only if they have disabled media autodownload
Note: We have no relationship with Whatsapp. Whatsapp is property of Whatsapp Inc.